Our aim

Intero Consulting business consultancy was founded in 2004 by a number of experienced managers and partners from business consultancies with the aim of combining strategic competence with strength in implementation. In the words of Stefan Leicht, founding partner of Intero Consulting: “Too often we had the experience that concepts came directly from a text book and could not be implemented in practice. And if the concepts made sense, they failed because of a lack of communication with employees and the absence of structures, processes and systems to sustain them in the long-term.” Similarly, the company’s founders recognized at an early stage that it was important to base consultancy services on the role of a COO.

Feasibility & Sustainability

Intero Consulting therefore stands for business consulting based on practical implementation and sustainability – aims that can only be achieved with the aid of a systematic and realistic approach. These starting points are complemented by the high ethical and moral standards that we set ourselves: an uncompromising focus on service, a high level of client loyalty and a code of conduct that puts trust in the all-round development of each individual.

Personal Enhancement

This applies equally to the internal development of our company: not only are our employees supported systematically and with training courses for their professional and personal development, they are also part of a family in which the individual members undertake activities together in their free time and share similar values.

Long-Term Success

Experience to date has shown that a company based on these values can be extremely successful in the highly competitive market of business consulting companies.

Intero Consulting

Unsere Zielsetzung

Die Unternehmensberatung Intero Consulting wurde 2004 von mehreren erfahrenen Managern und Partnern aus Unternehmensberatungen mit dem Ziel gegründet, Strategiekompetenz mit Umsetzungsstärke zu kombinieren. Denn mit den Worten von Stefan Leicht, Gründungspartner bei Intero Consulting: „Zu oft hatten wir erlebt, dass Konzeptionen direkt aus dem Lehrbuch kamen und in der Praxis nicht umzusetzen waren. Und wenn die Konzepte sinnvoll waren, dann scheiterten sie an mangelhafter Kommunikation zu den Mitarbeitern und fehlenden Strukturen, Prozessen und Systemen für eine langfristige Fortführung.“ Ebenso frühzeitig erkannten die Unternehmensgründer dabei auch die Bedeutung einer an den Aufgaben des COO orientierten Beratung.

Umsetzbarkeit & Nachhaltigkeit

Intero Consulting steht daher für eine an der Umsetzbarkeit und Nachhaltigkeit orientierte Unternehmensberatung – Ziele, die nur mit Hilfe einer systematischen und realitätsnahen Vorgehensweise gelöst werden können. Ergänzt werden diese Ansatzpunkte durch unsere hohen ethischen und moralischen Eigenansprüche: unbedingter Servicegedanke, ausgesprochene Kundenloyalität und ein Verhaltenskodex, welcher der umfassenden Entwicklung jedes Einzelnen vertraut.

Persönliche Weiterentwicklung

Dies gilt ebenso für die interne Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens: unsere Mitarbeiter werden nicht nur systematisch und mit Trainings in ihrer inhaltlichen und persönlichen Entwicklung gefördert. Sie sind auch Teil einer Familie, in welcher die einzelnen Mitglieder in ihrer Freizeit gemeinsame Aktivitäten unternehmen und durch ähnliche Wertvorstellungen miteinander verbunden sind. 

Langfristiger Erfolg

Bisher hat sich gezeigt, dass ein an diesen Wertvorstellungen orientiertes Unternehmen sich sehr erfolgreich im hart umkämpften Markt der Unternehmensberatungen durchsetzen kann.